Admittance Committee

Board Liaison

Timothy T McMahon, OD, FAAO
1855 W Taylor St
Dept Of Chicago IL
60612-7242
(312) 996-5410
timomcma@uic.edu

National Chair

Wendy Moyle, OD, FAAO
2121 Lake Ave
Fort Wayne IN
46805-5100
(260) 460-1442
wmoyle@gmail.com

National Vice Chair

Megan A Hunter, OD, FAAO
120 Dierks Dr
Western Springs IL
60558-2027
(312) 569-7509
megan.hunter@va.gov

Region 1A Chair

Keith Cespon, OD, FAAO
1700 Cerrillos Rd
Santa Fe NM
87505-3026
(505) 946-9219
kcespon@hotmail.com

Region 1B Vice Chair

Diana Mah, OD, FAAO
285 Holly Place Ct
Winston Salem NC
27101-2763
(336) 462-9835
diana.mah@va.gov

Region 1C Vice Chair

Kenneth Sorkin, OD, FAAO
24 Shirley Ct
Commack NY
11725-4122
(516) 942-4400
SorkOD@aol.com

Region 1D Vice Chair

Juliane G Flettner, OD, FAAO
Santa Rosa Va
3841 Brickway Blvd Santa Rosa CA
95403-8226
(707) 569-2471
Julie.flettner@gmail.com

Region 2A Chair

Nancy N Wong, OD, PhD, FAAO
Va Hudson Valley Health Care System
Optometry Service - 620-123 Montrose NY
10548
(914) 737-4400
nancy.wong@va.gov

Region 2B Vice Chair

Amy E Dinardo, OD, MBA, FAAO
1124 S State St
Big Rapids MI
49307-2256
(231) 580-9069
amydinardo@ferris.edu

Region 2C Vice Chair

Barnie Y Lim, OD, FAAO
Santa Rosa Va Clinic
3841 Brickway Blvd Santa Rosa CA
95403-8226
(707) 569-2337
barnie.lim.aao@gmail.com

Region 3A Chair

Maricela Bonilla, OD, FAAO
Jicarilla Service Unit
PO Box 187 Dulce NM
87528-0187
(575) 759-7281
maricela.bonilla@ihs.gov

Region 3B Vice Chair

James R. Hoekel, OD, FAAO
St. Louis Children's Hospital Eye Center
1 Childrens Pl Saint Louis MO
63110-1002
(314) 454-6026
hoekel@vision.wustl.edu

Region 3C Vice Chair

Gilbert E Pierce, OD, PhD, FAAO
College Of Optometry
338 W 10th Ave Columbus OH
43210-1280
(614) 688-5602
pierce.7@osu.edu

Region 4A Chair

Robert S Buckingham, OD, PhD, FAAO
6385 Cottonwood Ave
Big Rapids MI
49307-9146
(231) 591-3703
RobertBuckingham@ferris.edu

Region 4B Vice Chair

David N Yang, OD, FAAO
3801 Miranda Ave
(112 Optom) Palo Alto CA
94304-1207
(650) 493-5000
david.yang@berkeley.edu

Region 4C Vice Chair

Tawna L Roberts, OD, MS, FAAO
1155 Andover Dr
Pearland TX
77584-2271
(713) 743-0215
troberts@optometry.uh.edu

Region 5 Chair

Nicholas J Rumney, MScOptom, FCOptom, FAAO
Marbury House
38 St. Owen Street Herefordshire
HR1 2PR
44 1432 262720
nicholasrumney@btinternet.com

Region 5 Vice Chair

Michael Wyss, M.Sc. FAAO
Hirschengraben 11
Bern
3011
41313110766
mwyss@eyeness.ch

Region 6 Chair

Christopher W Lievens, OD, MS, FAAO
1245 Madison Ave
Memphis TN
38104-2211
(901) 722-3330
clievens@sco.edu

Region 6 Vice Chair

Kathrine Osborn Lorenz, FAAO
3894 Criswell Dr
Columbus OH
43220-4936
(904) 443-1032
kosborn@its.jnj.com

Region 7 Chair

Carol A Westall, BSc, MS, PhD, FAAO
Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Science
555 University Ave Toronto ON
M5G 1X8
(416) 813-6516
carol.westall@sickkids.ca

Region 7 Vice Chair

Stephen A Burns, FAAO
800 E Atwater Ave
Bloomington IN
47405-3635
(812) 856-3713
staburns@indiana.edu

Staff Liaison

Dana Edwards, MLIS
2909 Fairgreen St
Orlando FL
32803-5043
(321) 710-3955
danae@aaoptom.org

Staff Liaison

James Ross
2909 Fairgreen St
Orlando FL
32803-5043
danae@aaoptom.org