Admittance Committee

Board Liaison

Timothy T McMahon, OD, FAAO
1855 W Taylor St
Dept of Ophthalmology Chicago IL
60612-7242
(312) 996-5410
timomcma@uic.edu

National Chair

Wendy Moyle, OD, FAAO
2121 Lake Ave
Fort Wayne IN
46805-5100
(260) 460-1442
wmoyleod@gmail.com

National Vice Chair

Megan A Hunter, OD, FAAO
120 Dierks Dr
Western Springs IL
60558-2027
(305) 984-8891
mahunter3@gmail.com

Staff Liaison

Dana Edwards, MLIS
2909 Fairgreen St
Orlando FL
32803-5043
(321) 710-3955
danae@aaoptom.org

Staff Liaison

James Ross
2909 Fairgreen St
Orlando FL
32803-5043
danae@aaoptom.org

Subcommittee 1A Chair

Keith Cespon, OD, FAAO
7037 Vuelta Vistoso
Santa Fe NM
87507-4605
(505) 946-9219
kcespon@hotmail.com

Subcommittee 1B Vice Chair

Diana Mah, OD, FAAO
285 Holly Place Ct
Winston Salem NC
27101-2763
(336) 462-9835
diana.mah@va.gov

Subcommittee 1C Vice Chair

Kenneth Sorkin, OD, FAAO
24 Shirley Ct
Commack NY
11725-4122
(516) 942-4400
SorkOD@aol.com

Subcommittee 1D Vice Chair

Juliane G Flettner, OD, FAAO
Santa Rosa Va
3841 Brickway Blvd Santa Rosa CA
95403-8226
(707) 569-2471
Julie.flettner@gmail.com

Subcommittee 2A Chair

Nancy N Wong, OD, PhD, FAAO
Va Hudson Valley Health Care System
Optometry Service - 620-123 Montrose NY
10548
(914) 737-4400
nancy.wong@va.gov

Subcommittee 2B Vice Chair

Amy E. Dinardo, OD
11460 Alpine Rd
Stanwood MI
49346-9049
(231) 580-9069
amydinardo@ferris.edu

Subcommittee 2C Vice Chair

Barnie Y Lim, OD, FAAO
Eye Clinic
3841 Brickway Blvd Santa Rosa CA
95403-8226
(707) 569-2337
barnie.lim.aao@gmail.com

Subcommittee 3A Chair

Maricela Bonilla, OD, FAAO
Jicarilla Service Unit
PO Box 187 Dulce NM
87528-0187
(575) 759-7281
maricela.bonilla@ihs.gov

Subcommittee 3B Vice Chair

James R. Hoekel, OD, FAAO
St. Louis Children's Hospital Eye Center
1 Childrens Pl Saint Louis MO
63110-1002
(314) 454-6026
hoekel@vision.wustl.edu

Subcommittee 3C Vice Chair

Stacy M Hinkemeyer, OD, FAAO
2380 Troop Dr
Unit 201 Sartell MN
56377-4637
(320) 258-3915
smhink@aol.com

Subcommittee 4A Chair

Robert S Buckingham, OD, PhD, FAAO
20 Fairway Dr
Mount Clare WV
26408-9713
(304) 457-6588
buckinghamrs@ab.edu

Subcommittee 4B Vice Chair

Tina R Porzukowiak, OD, FAAO
5865 W Utopia Rd
Glendale AZ
85308-5251
(847) 693-1096
tporzu@midwestern.edu

Subcommittee 4C Vice Chair

Tawna L Roberts, OD, PhD, FAAO
Akron Children's Hospital
1 Perkins Sq Akron OH
44308-1063
(713) 743-0215
troberts@chmca.org

Subcommittee 5 Chair

Nicholas J Rumney, MScOptom, FCOptom, FAAO
Marbury House
38 St. Owen Street Herefordshire
HR1 2PR
44 1432 262720
nicholasrumney@btinternet.com

Subcommittee 5 Vice Chair

Michael Wyss, MSc, FAAO
Hirschengraben 11
Bern
3011
41313110766
mwyss@eyeness.ch

Subcommittee 6 Chair

Christopher W Lievens, OD, MS, FAAO
1245 Madison Ave
Memphis TN
38104-2211
(901) 722-3330
clievens@sco.edu

Subcommittee 6 Vice Chair

Kathrine Osborn Lorenz, OD, MS, FAAO
1260 Fish Hook Way
Ponte Vedra Beach FL
32082-2517
(904) 443-1032
kosborn@its.jnj.com

Subcommittee 7 Chair

Carol A. Westall, MS, PhD, FAAO
Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Science
555 University Ave Toronto ON
M5G 1X8
(416) 813-6516
carol.westall@sickkids.ca

Subcommittee 7 Vice Chair

Stephen A Burns, PhD, FAAO
800 E Atwater Ave
Bloomington IN
47405-3635
(812) 856-3713
staburns@indiana.edu

Subommittee 2D Vice Chair

Vissett S Sun, OD, FAAO
1234 Bay Area Blvd
Ste E Houston TX
77058-2538
(281) 488-2020
vissettsun@aol.com