Admittance Committee

National Chair

Wendy Moyle, OD, FAAO
2121 Lake Ave
Fort Wayne IN 46805-5100
(260) 460-1442
wendy.moyle@va.gov

National Vice Chair

Megan A Hunter, OD, FAAO
120 Dierks Dr
Western Springs IL 60558-2027
(312) 569-7509
megan.hunter@va.gov

Region 1A Chair

Keith Cespon, OD, FAAO
1700 Cerrillos Rd
Santa Fe NM 87505-3026
(505) 946-9219
kcespon@hotmail.com

Region 1B Vice Chair

Diana Mah, OD, FAAO
285 Holly Place Ct
Winston Salem NC 27101-2763
(336) 462-9835
diana.mah@va.gov

Region 1C Vice Chair

Kenneth Sorkin, OD, FAAO
24 Shirley Ct
Commack NY 11725-4122
(516) 942-4400
SorkOD@aol.com

Region 1D Vice Chair

Juliane G Flettner, OD, FAAO
Santa Rosa Va 3841 Brickway Blvd
Santa Rosa CA 95403-8226
(707) 569-2471
Juliane.Flettner@va.gov

Region 2A Chair

Nancy N Wong, OD, PhD, FAAO
Va Hudson Valley Health Care System Optometry Service - 620-123
Montrose NY 10548
(914) 737-4400
nancy.wong@va.gov

Region 2B Vice Chair

Amy E Dinardo, OD, MBA, FAAO
1124 S State St
Big Rapids MI 49307-2256
(231) 580-9069
amydinardo@ferris.edu

Region 2C Vice Chair

Barnie Y Lim, OD, FAAO
535 Pierce St Apt 2301
Albany CA 94706-1056
(916) 717-8001
barnielim@yahoo.com

Region 3A Chair

Maricela Bonilla, OD, FAAO
Jicarilla Service Unit PO Box 187
Dulce NM 87528-0187
(575) 759-7281
maricela.bonilla@ihs.gov

Region 3B Vice Chair

James R. Hoekel, OD, FAAO
757 Samoa Dr
Saint Louis MO 63126-1458
(314) 454-6026
hoekel@vision.wustl.edu

Region 3C Vice Chair

Gilbert E Pierce, OD, PhD, FAAO
College Of Optometry 338 W 10th Ave
Columbus OH 43210-1280
(614) 688-5602
gpierce@optometry.osu.edu

Region 4A Chair

Robert S Buckingham, OD, PhD, FAAO
1124 S State St
Big Rapids MI 49307-2256
(231) 591-3703
buckingr@ferris.edu

Region 4B Vice Chair

David N Yang, OD, FAAO
3801 Miranda Ave (112 Optom)
Palo Alto CA 94304-1207
(650) 493-5000
david.yang@berkeley.edu

Region 4C Vice Chair

Tawna L Roberts, OD, MS, FAAO
4901 Calhoun Rd Rm 2119
Houston TX 77004-2612
(713) 743-0215
troberts@optometry.uh.edu

Region 5 Chair

Nicholas J Rumney, MScOptom, FCOptom, FAAO
38 St. Owen Street
Herefordshire HR1 2PR
44 1432 262720
nicholasrumney@btinternet.com

Region 5 Vice Chair

Michael Wyss, M.Sc. FAAO
Hirschengraben 11
Bern 3011
41313110766
mwyss@eyeness.ch

Region 6 Vice Chair

Kathrine Osborn Lorenz, FAAO
3894 Criswell Dr
Columbus OH 43220-4936
(904) 443-1032
kosborn@its.jnj.com

Region 7 Chair

Carol A Westall, BSc, MS, PhD, FAAO
Dept of Ophth.; 555 Univ. Ave.
Toronto ON M5G 1X8
(416) 813-6516
carol@sickkids.ca

Region 7 Vice Chair

Stephen A Burns, FAAO
800 E Atwater Ave
Bloomington IN 47405-3635
(812) 856-3713
staburns@indiana.edu

Staff Liaison

Helen M Viksnins, MEd, FAAO, CAE
2909 Fairgreen St
Orlando FL 32803-5043
(321) 710-3944
Helenv@aaoptom.org

Staff Liaison

Dana Edwards
2909 Fairgreen St
Orlando FL 32803-5043
(321) 710-3955
danae@aaoptom.org

Staff Liaison

James Ross
2909 Fairgreen St
Orlando FL 32803-5043
danae@aaoptom.org