Admittance Committee

Board Liaison

Barbara Caffery, OD, PhD, FAAO
131 Bloor Street West
Apt 502 Toronto ON
M5S 1R1
(416) 921-2375
dr.b.caffery@gmail.com

National Chair

Megan A Hunter, OD, FAAO
120 Dierks Dr
Western Springs IL
60558-2027
(305) 984-8891
mahunter3@gmail.com

National Vice Chair

Nancy N Wong, OD, PhD, FAAO
18832 Avery Park Dr
Cornelius NC
28031-0170
(917) 687-2613
nancy.wong@va.gov

Staff Liaison

Dana Edwards, MLIS
2909 Fairgreen St
Orlando FL
32803-5043
(321) 710-3955
danae@aaoptom.org

Subcommittee 1A Chair

Kenneth Sorkin, OD, FAAO
24 Shirley Ct
Commack NY
11725-4122
(516) 942-4400
SorkOD@aol.com

Subcommittee 1B Vice Chair

Diana Mah, OD, FAAO
285 Holly Place Ct
Winston Salem NC
27101-2763
(336) 462-9835
diana.mah@va.gov

Subcommittee 1C Vice Chair

Valerie Sharpe, OD, FAAO
PO Box 2754
Telluride CO
81435-2754
(928) 674-7162
tellurideeyecare@gmail.com

Subcommittee 1D Vice Chair

Juliane G Flettner, OD, FAAO
Santa Rosa Va
3841 Brickway Blvd Santa Rosa CA
95403-8226
(707) 569-2471
Julie.flettner@gmail.com

Subcommittee 2A Chair

Amy E. Dinardo, OD
11460 Alpine Rd
Stanwood MI
49346-9049
(231) 580-9069
amydinardo@ferris.edu

Subcommittee 2B Vice Chair

Sara Lynae Weidmayer, OD, FAAO
8738 Neal Rd
Manchester MI
48158-9723
(734) 845-5575
saraweidmayer@gmail.com

Subcommittee 2C Vice Chair

Randall R McPherran, OD, FAAO
PO Box 886
Paradise CA
95967-0886
(530) 877-5227
randall.mcpherran.aao@gmail.com

Subcommittee 2D Chair

Aaron W Case, OD, FAAO
8124 Queenboro Ct
Fort Wayne IN
46835-9175
(260) 460-1442
aaron.case@va.gov

Subcommittee 3A Chair

Traci L Seng, OD, FAAO
2417 Buckhurst Run
Fort Wayne IN
46815-8508
(260) 460-1442
traci.seng@va.gov

Subcommittee 3B Vice Chair

James R. Hoekel, OD, FAAO
St. Louis Children's Hospital Eye Center
1 Childrens Pl Saint Louis MO
63110-1002
(314) 454-6026
hoekel@vision.wustl.edu

Subcommittee 3C Vice Chair

Stacy M Hinkemeyer, OD, FAAO
2380 Troop Dr
Unit 201 Sartell MN
56377-4637
(320) 258-3915
smhink@aol.com

Subcommittee 4A Chair

Tawna L Roberts, OD, PhD, FAAO
5427 Wilshire Park Dr
Hudson OH
44236-2643
(330) 543-5150
troberts@chmca.org

Subcommittee 4B Vice Chair

Claudia C Ruegg, OD, FAAO
200 Minor Hall
Berkeley CA
94720-2020
(408) 464-8435
cruegg2011@gmail.com

Subcommittee 4C Vice Chair

Treacy Adamo, OD, FAAO
133 E Ogden Ave
Ste 100 Hinsdale IL
60521-3569
(312) 569-5257
treacyadamo@yahoo.com

Subcommittee 5 Chair

Nicholas J Rumney, MScOptom, FCOptom, FAAO
Marbury House
38 St. Owen Street Herefordshire
HR1 2PR
44 1432 262720
nicholasrumney@btinternet.com

Subcommittee 5 Vice Chair

Michael Wyss, MSc, FAAO
Hirschengraben 11
Bern
3011
41313110766
mwyss@eyeness.ch

Subcommittee 6 Chair

Christopher W Lievens, OD, MS, FAAO
1245 Madison Ave
Memphis TN
38104-2211
(901) 722-3330
clievens@sco.edu

Subcommittee 6 Vice Chair

Kathrine Osborn Lorenz, OD, MS, FAAO
1260 Fish Hook Way
Ponte Vedra Beach FL
32082-2517
(904) 443-1032
kosborn@its.jnj.com

Subcommittee 7 Chair

Carol A. Westall, MS, PhD, FAAO
Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Science
555 University Ave Toronto ON
M5G 1X8
(416) 813-6516
carol.westall@sickkids.ca

Subcommittee 7 Vice Chair

Stephen A Burns, PhD, FAAO
800 E Atwater Ave
8128563713 Bloomington IN
47405-3635
(812) 856-3713
staburns@indiana.edu