Officers of Fellows Doing Research SIG

Barbara Caffery, OD, PhD, FAAO

Steering Committee
131 Bloor Street West
Apt 502
Toronto ON M5S 1R1
(416) 921-2375
dr.b.caffery@gmail.com

Wendy W Harrison, OD, PhD, FAAO

Chair
University Of Houston
4901 Calhoun Suite 2107
Houston TX 77204-0001
(623) 572-3907
wwharris@central.uh.edu

Peter D Bergenske, OD, FAAO

Treasurer
19710 E Buckeye Ave
Otis Orchards WA 99027-9533
(509) 994-0947
berg1101@gmail.com

Kevin M Jackson, OD, MPH, FAAO

Steering Committee
1468 Justin Pl
Crofton MD 21114-2122
(443) 292-8314
kjackson@usuhs.edu

Ronald K Watanabe, OD, FAAO

Steering Committee
New England College of Optometry
424 Beacon St
Boston MA 02115-1129
(617) 266-2030
watanaber@neco.edu

Justin T Kwan, OD, FAAO

Vice Chair
3510 E Berkshire Ct
Unit A
Orange CA 92869-7528
(714) 449-7472
justin.t.kwan@gmail.com

Danielle Leong, OD, PhD, FAAO

Steering Committee
2 Mid America Plz
Ste 110
Oakbrook Terrace IL 60181-4711
(425) 652-7691
leong.danielle@gmail.com

Leonard V Messner, OD, FAAO

Steering Committee
3241 S Michigan Ave
Chicago IL 60616-4201
(312) 949-7108
lmessner@ico.edu

Robin L Chalmers, OD, FAAO

Immediate Past Chair
2097 E Lake Rd NE
Atlanta GA 30307-1833
(404) 687-9798
chalmers2097@gmail.com

Crystal Dawn Remington, OD, FAAO

Newsletter
1 Repton Pl
Unit 1315
Watertown MA 02472-2488
(781) 726-7337
crystal_meyer@neco.edu