Officers of Lectures and Workshops Committee

Jeffrey J. Walline, OD, PhD, FAAO

Board Liaison
338 W 10th Ave
Columbus OH 43210-1280
(614) 247-6840
walline.1@osu.edu

Sarah D Appel, OD, FAAO

Committee Member
5 Hunt Ct
West Windsor NJ 08550-3008
(215) 276-6061
sarah@salus.edu

Marie I Bodack, OD, FCOVD, FAAO

Committee Member
421 Enquirer Ct
Apt 207
Cordova TN 38018-2224
(901) 722-3349
mbodack@sco.edu

Neil A Pence, OD, FAAO

Chair
800 E Atwater Ave
Bloomington IN 47405-3635
(812) 855-2902
pence@indiana.edu

Helen M Viksnins, MEd, CAE, FAAO

Staff Liaison
2909 Fairgreen St
Orlando FL 32803-5043
(321) 710-3944
Helenv@aaoptom.org

Brian S Kawasaki, OD, MBA, FAAO

Committee Member
VA Southern Nevada Healthcare System
6900 Pecos Rd
Eye Clinic 123
North Las Vegas NV 89086-4400
(702) 791-9125

Gregory J Nixon, OD, FAAO

Vice Chair
338 W 10th Ave
Columbus OH 43210-1280
(614) 292-5367
nixon.24@osu.edu

Betty Rodriguez, MS

Staff Liaison
2909 Fairgreen St
Orlando FL 32803-5043
(321) 710-3953
bettyr@aaoptom.org

Andrew J. Di Mattina, OD, FAAO

Committee Member
21 Lindsay Rd
Hooksett NH 03106-2207
(603) 340-2404
adimattina@gmail.com

Keshia S Elder, OD, MS, FAAO

Committee Member
Hpb 511
1720 2nd Ave S
Birmingham AL 35294-0001
(314) 810-6130
kselder@uab.edu

Patricia A Henderson, OD, FAAO

Committee Member
Indiana University School of Optometry
800 E Atwater Ave
Bloomington IN 47405-3635
(812) 855-4387
henderso@indiana.edu

Lyndon C Wong, OD, FCOVD, FAAO

Committee Member
18832 Avery Park Dr
Cornelius NC 28031-0170
(704) 332-9565
wong@optometry.org