Officers of Maintenance of Fellowship

Lewis N Reich, OD, PhD, FAAO

Chair
1245 Madison Ave
Memphis TN 38104-2211
(901) 722-3234
lreich@sco.edu

Carl H Spear, OD, MBA, FAAO

Board Liaison
3735 Mackey Cove Dr
Pensacola FL 32514-8152
(850) 939-6962
chspear@gmail.com

Helen M Viksnins, MEd, CAE, FAAO

Staff Liaison
2909 Fairgreen St
Orlando FL 32803-5043
(321) 710-3944
Helenv@aaoptom.org

Jenny M Brown, MBA

Staff Liaison
2909 Fairgreen St
Orlando FL 32803-5043
(321) 710-3952
jennyb@aaoptom.org

Karen S DeLoss, BSc, OD, FAAO

Committee Member
University of Michigan
1000 Wall St
Ann Arbor MI 48105-1912
(312) 771-9796
karen.deloss@gmail.com

Dana Edwards, MLIS

Staff Liaison
2909 Fairgreen St
Orlando FL 32803-5043
(321) 710-3955
danae@aaoptom.org

Kimberly A Lambreghts, RN, OD, FAAO

Committee Member
25619 Ryans Creek Ct
Katy TX 77494-4749
(713) 743-1975
klambreghts@uh.edu