Officers of Research Committee

Susan A Cotter, OD, MS, FAAO

Board Liaison
Marshall B Ketchum University
2575 Yorba Linda Blvd
Fullerton CA 92831-1615
(714) 449-7488
scotter@ketchum.edu

Michael D. Twa, OD, PhD, FAAO

Committee Member
1716 University Blvd
515 Hpb
Birmingham AL 35233-1816
(205) 934-6724
mtwa@uab.edu

Karla Zadnik, OD, PhD, FAAO

Chair
College of Optometry
338 W 10th Ave
Columbus OH 43210-1280
(614) 292-6603
zadnik.4@osu.edu

Heather A Anderson, OD, PhD, FAAO

Committee Member
College Of Optometry
4901 Calhoun Rd
Houston TX 77204-0001
(713) 743-1908
hajohns@central.uh.edu

Elise N Harb, OD, MSc, FAAO

Committee Member
Uc Berkeley School Of Optometry
592 Minor Hall
Uc Berkeley School Of Optometry
Berkeley CA 94720-0001
(617) 875-1055
enharb@gmail.com

Shirin E. Hassan, BAppSc(Optom), PhD, FAAO

Committee Member
Indiana University, School of Optometry
800 E Atwater Ave
Bloomington IN 47405-3635
(821) 855-9405
shhassan@indiana.edu

Chris A. Johnson, PhD, DSc, FAAO

Committee Member
Univ of Iowa School of Medicine
200 Hawkins Dr
Iowa City IA 52242-1009
(319) 356-0384
chris-a-johnson@uiowa.edu

Dennis M Levi, OD, PhD, FAAO

Committee Member
Berkeley, School Of Optometry
488 Minor Hall
# MC2020
Berkeley CA 94720-0001
(510) 642-3414
dlevi@berkeley.edu

Lakshman N Subbaraman, PhD, BSOpt, MSc, FAAO

Committee Member
School of Optometry, University of Waterloo
200 University Ave. West
Waterloo ON N2L3G1
(519) 781-2257
lnagapat@uwaterloo.ca

David Troilo, PhD, FARVO, FAAO

Committee Member
33 W 42nd St
New York NY 10036-8005
(212) 938-5658
dtroilo@sunyopt.edu

Kathryn Richdale, OD, PhD, FAAO

Vice Chair
4901 Calhoun Rd
Houston TX 77204-2020
(917) 755-4548
kathryn.richdale@gmail.com