Officers of Scientific Program Committee

Pete S Kollbaum, OD, PhD, FAAO

Board Liaison
6402 N Braksway Dr
Bloomington IN 47408-9003
(812) 856-0108
kollbaum@indiana.edu

Michael Sullivan-Mee, OD, FAAO

Vice Chair
2029 Calle De Alondra NW
Albuquerque NM 87120-3109
(505) 265-1711
Michael.Sullivan-Mee@va.gov

Charlotte E Joslin, OD, PhD, FAAO

Committee Member
1855 W Taylor St
Ste 3.154
Chicago IL 60612-7242
(312) 996-5410
charjosl@uic.edu

Helen M Viksnins, MEd, CAE, FAAO

Staff Liaison
2909 Fairgreen St
Orlando FL 32803-5043
(321) 710-3944
Helenv@aaoptom.org

Suresh Viswanathan, MS, PhD, FAAO

Chair
33 W 42nd St
New York NY 10036-8005
(212) 938-5592
sviswanathan@sunyopt.edu

David A Berntsen, OD, PhD, FAAO

Committee Member
University Of Houston
College Of Optometry
4901 Calhoun Rd.
Houston TX 77204-2020
(713) 743-5836
dberntsen@uh.edu

Andrew T.E. Hartwick, OD, PhD, FAAO

Committee Member
178 E Dublin Granville Rd
Worthington OH 43085-3120
(614) 601-2745
hartwick.4@osu.edu

Brett King, OD, FAAO

Committee Member
800 E Atwater Ave
Bloomington IN 47405-3635
(812) 855-1344
kingbrj@indiana.edu

Sruthi Srinivasan, PhD, BS Optom, FAAO

Committee Member
School of Optometry and Vision Science
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo ON N2L3G1
15198884567
s2sriniv@uwaterloo.ca

Erik Weissberg, OD, FAAO

Committee Member
424 Beacon St
Boston MA 02115-1129
(617) 451-0787
weissberge@neco.edu