Officers of Student Liaisons

Lorenzo Bryant Anderson

National Liaison
12934 Stratford Mill Lane
Sugar Land TX 77498-4605
(214) 641-2898
landerson.2020@alumni.opt.uh.edu

Brooke Kruman

Arizona
20000 N 57th Ave
Rm L105
Glendale AZ 85308-6880
(360) 773-6043
brookekruman@gmail.com

Shelby Rookstool

Arizona
20000 N 57th Ave
L-308
Glendale AZ 85308-6822
(308) 520-4837
srookstool31@midwestern.edu

Brittany M Stern

IAUPR
10317 Bay Colony Dr
Bakersfield CA 93312-2946
(661) 747-1502
brittany.camirand@gmail.com

Priscilla Wai Yin Chang

ICO
3241 S Michigan Ave
# 32
Chicago IL 60616-4201
(510) 908-1308
pchang@eyedoc.ico.edu

Theodore Chow

IU
609 S Henderson St
Apt 206
Bloomington IN 47401-5099
(812) 650-8018
theochow@indiana.edu

Kevin Leahy

MCO-FSU
720 Clark St
Apt G
Big Rapids MI 49307-2807
(231) 944-6159
LeahyK1@Ferris.edu

Kelly E. Morgese

MCPHS
10 Lincoln Sq
# 900
Worcester MA 01608-1135
(505) 615-4964
kmorg1@stu.mcphs.edu

Michelle Zakem

MONTREAL
390 Beverly Avenue
Mount Royal QC H3P 1L2
(514) 702-3230
michzakem@hotmail.com

Shikha Mehta

NECO
1216 Reynolds Road
Glocester RI 2814
(401) 647-3791
shikhamehta19@neco.edu

Christina Spelich

NOVA
11583 Shelly Cir
Seminole FL 33772-6145
(727) 612-7303
cs1516@mynsu.nova.edu

Kevin Stieb

NSUCO
1498 N. Grover Lane Apt #28
Tahlequah OK 74464
(580) 483-7914
stieb@nsuok.edu

Carolyn Chakuroff

OSU
OSU College of Optometry
338 West Tenth Avenue
Columbus OH 43210
(603) 913-3115
chakuroff.1@osu.edu

Heather Van Law

OSU
The Ohio State University
338 W 10th Ave
Columbus OH 43210
(303) 601-2485
vanlaw.1@osu.edu

Kennedy Antoniuk

PUCO
2501 Carson Loop
Forest Grove OR 97116-1632
(503) 734-5037
anto6839@pacificu.edu

Roxanne Chalifoux

SALUS
1250 Greenwood Ave
Apt 625
Jenkintown PA 19046-2962
(724) 678-0441
RChalifoux@Salus.edu

Devon Kennedy

SCCO
2526 Associated Rd
Apt 2
Fullerton CA 92835-3236
(805) 400-9255
devonkennedy.2019@ketchum.edu

Brian C. Chado

SCO
8210 Skipwith Drive
Frederick MD 21702
(301) 606-2524
brian.chado@gmail.com

Brenda Tan

SUNY
320 W 96th St
Apt 5E
New York NY 10025-8619
(347) 210-4151
brenda.tan92@gmail.com

Shannon Kirchmer

UAB
1212 Lakeshore Ridge
Birmingham AL 35211
(704) 519-6352
sckirchmer@gmail.com

Joelle Chan

UCBSO
1920 Francisco Street #101
Berkeley CA 94709
(916) 601-8622
joellechan@berkeley.edu

Sylvianne Tho Nguyen

UH
4312 Jenkins Drive
Plano TX 75024-4815
(469) 467-9961
Sylvianne.nguyen@gmail.com

Amy Brooke Mackey

UMSL
10421 Niblic Dr
Overland MO 63114-2246
(256) 997-7058
abm775@mail.umsl.edu

Kirsten Carter

WATERLOO
University of Waterloo
Waterloo
(519) 301-8487
ks2carte@edu.uwaterloo.ca

Michelle Nguyen

WESTERN
615 E 3rd St
Apt 106
Pomona CA 91766-1906
(408) 306-4376
mtnguyen@westernu.edu

Nicole Flowers

UPIKE
126 Myra Barnes Ave
Apt B
Pikeville KY 41501-3781
(423) 716-4831
nicoleflowers@upike.edu