Academy Contacts

American Academy of Optometry
2909 Fairgreen Street
Orlando, FL 32803

Phone: 321-710-EYES (3937)
Fax: 407-893-9890
email: membership@aaoptom.org

AAO Office Staff

Executive Director
Lois Schoenbrun
Ph: 321-710-3940
Email: loiss@aaoptom.org

Senior Director, Programs
Helen Viksnins
Ph: 321-710-3944
Email: helenv@aaoptom.org

Senior Director, Administration
Jana Kurtz
Ph: 321-710-3942
JanaK@aaoptom.org

Exhibits Manager
Betty Taylor
Ph: 321-710-3945
Email: bettyt@aaoptom.org

Foundation Coordinator
Tracy Kitts
Ph: 321-710-3959
Email: tracyk@aaoptom.org

Staff Accountant
Rebecca Mathis
Ph: 321-710-3951
Email: RebeccaM@aaoptom.org

Database Administrator
Dana Edwards
Ph: 321-710-3955
Email: danae@aaoptom.org

Finance Director
Richard Jones
Ph: 321-710-3949
Email: RichardJ@aaoptom.org

Office Manager
Randy Consla
Ph: 321-710-3947
Email: randyc@aaoptom.org

Program Manager, Education
Betty Rodriguez
Ph: 321-710-3953
Email: BettyR@aaoptom.org

Program Mgr, Membership/Communication
Jenny Brown
Ph: 321-710-3952
Email: jennyb@aaoptom.org

Development Director
Greg Fulginiti
Ph: 321-710-3961
Email: GregF@aaoptom.org

Receptionist
Sarah Kidd
Ph: 321-710-3937
Email: SarahK@aaoptom.org