Are you missing the Academy between annual meetings? Join your school's chapter to keep the Academy spirit of Today's Research, Tomorrow's Practice® alive during the year!

Midwestern

Caitlin Miller, OD, FAAO

cmille1@midwestern.edu

IAUPR

Mayra Rullán, OD, FAAO

mrullan@opto.inter.edu
Image of Lindsay A Sicks, OD, FAAO

ICO

Lindsay A Sicks, OD, FAAO

lsicks@ico.edu
Image of Susan Kovacich, OD, FAAO

IU

Susan Kovacich, OD, FAAO

skovach@indiana.edu
Image of Paula S McDowell, OD, FAAO

MCO-FSU

Paula S McDowell, OD, FAAO

PaulaMcDowell@ferris.edu

MONTREAL

Benoit Tousignant, OD, MSc, MPH, FAAO

benoit.tousignant@umontreal.ca
Image of Eilene E. Kinzer, OD, MEd VFL, FAAO

Kentucky

Eilene E. Kinzer, OD, MEd VFL, FAAO

eilenekinzer@upike.edu
Image of Greg R Waldorf, OD, FAAO

MCPHS

Greg R Waldorf, OD, FAAO

greg.waldorf@mcphs.edu
Image of Aurora Denial, OD, FAAO

NECO

Aurora Denial, OD, FAAO

deniala@neco.edu
Image of Andrew McLeod, OD, MS, FAAO

NECO

Andrew McLeod, OD, MS, FAAO

amcleod@korbassociates.com
Image of Latricia D Pack, OD, FAAO

NSUCO

Latricia D Pack, OD, FAAO

packl@nsuok.edu
Image of Julie A Rodman, OD, MSc, FAAO

NOVA

Julie A Rodman, OD, MSc, FAAO

rjulie@nova.edu

OSU

Gregory J Nixon, OD, FAAO

nixon.24@osu.edu
Image of Matthew Lampa, OD, FAAO

PUCO

Matthew Lampa, OD, FAAO

lampa@pacificu.edu

SCO

Reena Lepine, OD, FAAO

rlepine@sco.edu
Image of Daniel Arnett Taylor, OD, EdD, MS, FAAO

SCO

Daniel Arnett Taylor, OD, EdD, MS, FAAO

taylod57@ferris.edu
Image of Richard C Trevino, OD, FAAO

RSO

Richard C Trevino, OD, FAAO

rctrevin@uiwtx.edu

SALUS-PCO

Lynn Hong Trieu, OD, MS, FAAO

lynnhtrieu@gmail.com

SALUS-PCO

Satya B Verma, OD, FAAO

satya@salus.edu
Image of Andrew D Pucker, OD, PhD, FAAO

UAB

Andrew D Pucker, OD, PhD, FAAO

apucker@uab.edu
Image of Tracy T Nguyen, OD, FAAO

SUNY

Tracy T Nguyen, OD, FAAO

tnguyen@sunyopt.edu
Image of Pablo de Gracia, OD, PhD, FAAO

Midwestern Illinois

Pablo de Gracia, OD, PhD, FAAO

pdegracia@midwestern.edu
Image of Vikki Yu, OD, FAAO

UCBSO

Vikki Yu, OD, FAAO

vyu@berkeley.edu
Image of David A Berntsen, OD, PhD, FAAO

UH

David A Berntsen, OD, PhD, FAAO

dberntsen@uh.edu

UMSL

Linda R Marks, OD, FAAO

lindamarks@umsl.edu
Image of Kristine N. Dalton, OD, PhD, FAAO

WATERLOO

Kristine N. Dalton, OD, PhD, FAAO

Image of Bennett McAllister, OD, FAAO

WESTERN

Bennett McAllister, OD, FAAO

bmcallister@westernu.edu