Pay your annual chapter dues by selecting the Pay Now button


For more information on the Tennessee Chapter please email

About Us

The American Academy of Optometry—Tennessee Chapter received its charter in April 2014, in order to promote AAO fellowship and lifelong professional education and development among Tennessee optometric physicians.

Leadership Team

President: Reena Lepine
Vice-President: Cory Bosanko
Secretary-Treasurer: Lori Ann Kehler
Immediate Past President: Daniel Taylor

Click here for a copy of the chapter bylaws.